Sequel news for Twisted fans…. Yes! There’s more

Trashy's Treasures

I forgot people can’t read my mind. And if you’ve read my books, you know it’s a damn good thing they can’t. 😉 So what was my point? Oh yeah….

I made a small change to Her Twisted Pleasures’ cover—small but important. It’s down at the bottom in bright red letters: The Twisted Mosaic – Book 1.

That’s right. Book 1. That means there’s going to be a Book 2. There’s going to be more Twisted goodness… or badness.

When I wrote Her Twisted Pleasures, I planned to write a second and third book, but I forgot to tell anyone that. Readers kept asking me if there would be more, if Alex and Talia, and even Will would earn their happy ending.

Well yeah, I didn’t mention that? My bad.

So in 2013 look for Their Twisted Love: The Twisted Mosaic – Book 2. And…

View original post 16 more words

One thought on “Sequel news for Twisted fans…. Yes! There’s more

Leave a Reply

