Toya Wright Slams K. Michelle As Irrelevant

iPower 92.1/104.1 FM

The back and forth between K. Michelle and Toya Wright probably won’t be letting it up. Toya gave an interview to “Talking With Tammy” and in it she noted that while K. Michelle is “irrelevant to her” she felt compelled to speak out once again after the singer’s interview on Power 105.1’s “The Breakfast Club.”

Toya said:

She [K. Michelle ] went on “The Breakfast Club” radio show running her mouth and talking about me and my husband! I want her to keep my name out of her mouth! Hell a lot of people abused her! Where is the proof that my husband beat on her? Where [are] the police reports that my husband threatened her son? I need some proof! If anyone knows my husband they have nice things to say about him — even his ex-girlfriends never came forward to say he was abusive!

Toya also acknowledged that

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

