How I’m spending my #TrashySummer

Trashy's Treasures

Hot, sticky, sultry—and I’m not just talking about the weather. Several events over the next few months have me dripping with anticipation. Yes, I mean that in a good way.

June 23 – This Saturday I’ll be at RomCon 2012 in Denver, Colorado, hoping to meet friends and fans. I know my urban fantasy romance author friend, Kendall Grey will be there. Yay! I’ve never been to a convention of any kind before so I have no idea what to expect. My mother-in-law is going with me, and I’m thrilled to have her there. She’s a bigger romance reader than I am.

June 26 – It’s the highly anticipated re-release of my first erotic romance novel, Tell Me You Want Me! In case you haven’t heard, Evolved Publishing is re-releasing all my books with professional editing and beautiful new covers. I added a few new scenes to Tell Me

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

